Akali Dal 2nd List of Candidates – Look Who Is Standing?

November 27, 2016


Akali Dal Announces 2nd List of Candidates

Shromani Akali Dal has announced its second list for candidates Punjab assembly election 2017. This list includes 9 Candidates. Shiromani Akali Dal was announced 69 candidates in his first list last week . In second list the candidates who name have been announced are as follows.

From Jatto – Subha Singh Badal,from Bassi -Patana -Darbara Singh Guru,from Bagha -Purani -Tirath Singh Malha ,Mansa – Jagdish SIngh Nakayi ,from ┬áMalerkotla- Mohamad owashi ,from Dirdbha- Gular Sngh ,from Sunam -Gobind Singh Longowal. all the part’s are busy due to elections.

All the party’s are busy with peoples and Shiromani Akali Dal is to busy in completing Punjab’s pending works.

Punjabi News Live