Punjab Front Announced his 15 candidates List

December 15, 2016


Punjab assembly elections are coming closer day by day. With every new day some new candidates names are being announced by all the party. Dharamveer Gandi from Punjab front has announced his fifteen candidates list for Punjab assembly elections 2017. party has announced these candidates. From Ajnala Gurinder Singh Johal, from Amargarh Gurdarshan Singh, from Amritsar South Principal Subha Singh, from Amritsar west Balwinder Singh, from Attari Jagtar Singh Gill, from Chabewal Mohinder Singh, from lehra gaga Master Raj Kumar, from Ludhiana Central Rajeev Arora, from Ludhiana south kawar Ranjan, from Ludhiana west Prof Santok Singh, from Patiala Mohanjeet Kaur Tiwana,from Majitha Vikram Singh fatehpur, from NabhaParamjeet Singh, from Ropar jorawar Singh ,from Payal Adv Inderjeet Singh, from Ropar Jorawar Singh